YOUNGBLOOD: 2014 NHL Entry Draft

2014 NHL Entry Draft

G’day NHL Draft  junkies,

 

After some final tinkering to my previous “Final FINAL 2014 NHL Draft Rankings”, I am content (for now) on my FINAL (for real this time) draft rankings for the 2014 NHL Draft. As I did all season, I put together one final “Youngblood” release and kept if fairly easy-to-read with straightforward rankings, skill-related ranking lists and a mock draft. In addition, I posted my 2015 NHL Draft Rankings to kick things off for next season.

 

Of course, it’s all free too. Moving forward, almost all of my content that was previously featured in the Youngblood releases will be offered over at McKeen’s Hockey, where I have an ongoing featured section. Be sure to check it out.

 

For the updated rankings, lists, mock draft and other information…download: Youngblood 2014 NHL Draft FINAL

Lastly, a thanks to you and the online websites I contribute to…

 

Hockey Fans, Thank You

I wanted to personally thank all of my followers over the past year. It has been another great season covering the CHL and tracking the talented young players that are competing across the globe. It has been my pleasure to interact with all of you passionate hockey fans and I look forward to networking and making many new connections in the future.

It was an exciting year for me on so many new levels. Dobber Prospects continues to grow its name and I encourage you to spread the word about this great hockey resource. With hundreds of prospect profiles receiving endless updates, this online resource (completely free) is right at the end of your fingertips.

I was also able to make my debut as an area scout for the most reputable (in my biased opinion) independent scouting agency covering minor midget hockey in Ontario. Thanks to Sean Lafortune and TheScout.ca for the amazing year and all of the connections that I have made along the way.

Lastly, and certainly not least, a huge stick tap goes out to all of my new friends at McKeen’s Hockey for them bringing me aboard as a member of an extremely talented and credible scouting team. Having the opportunity to work alongside David Burstyn, Gus Katsaros, Iain Morrell, Rob Howard, among others is an invaluable experience. I look forward to bringing much of what I posted here at The Scouting Bureau to my online Youngblood section at McKeen’s Hockey.

If you haven’t already, pick up the McKeen’s Hockey 2014 NHL Draft Guide and DobberHockey`s 8th Annual Fantasy Prospect Report, two affordable guides that I contributed to.

Enjoy the 2014 NHL Draft and feel free to connect with me on Twitter @RossyYoungblood if you have any questions!

Brendan Ross

 

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment